Magic Tree House Volumes 1-4 Boxed Set Paperback

GBP £24

FedEx / UPS / AUPOST: delivery 3 -7 Business days after your order has shipped

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ RHUS CHILDREN’S BOOKS; 1st edition (1 November 2014)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 1 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 9780375813658
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0375813658
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 6 – 9 years
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 19.69 x 13.39 x 0.53 cm


Magic Tree House Volumes 1-4 Boxed Set Paperback – Illustrated, 1 November 2014

Get ready for a world of adventure with the first four books of the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series boxed together for the first time!

These four titles are the perfect gift for a Magic Tree House fan or any child who loves a good adventure. Parents, teachers, and librarians hail the chapter-book series as a tool to promote reading, as even the most reluctant readers want to know where the Magic Tree House will take the brother-and-sister team next.

When Jack and Annie discover a mysterious tree house filled with books, they never dream that it will take them on exciting adventures full of history, mystery, and magic! The story begins with Dinosaurs Before Dark, when Jack and Annie are whisked back to the prehistoric past. Can they figure out how to get home before dark . . . or will they become a dinosaur’s dinner? In The Knight at Dawn, Jack and Annie aren’t exactly welcome guests to the grand feast. Will the castle’s secret passage lead them to safety or more trouble? When the tree house takes them back to ancient Egypt in Mummies in the Morning, Jack and Annie must help a long-dead queen solve a puzzle. And in Pirates Past Noon, Jack and Annie find a secret map that leads to buried treasure and ruthless pirates!

Mary Pope Osborne brings together just the right combination of history, magic, and fast-paced adventure to satisfy kids, parents, teachers, and librarians all over the world with her New York Times bestselling series.

Books in this set include- Dinosaurs Before Dark (#1), The Knight at Dawn (#2), Mummies in the Morning (#3), and Pirates Past Noon (#4).

Don’t miss all the fun things you can do and discover at!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magic Tree House Volumes 1-4 Boxed Set Paperback”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *