A Song Of Fire And Ice. 7 Volume Boxed Set – Paperback

GBP £65

FedEx / UPS / AUPOST: delivery 3 -7 Business days after your order has shipped

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Voyager GB (14 May 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 5232 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0007477155
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0007477159
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 22.86 x 15.24 x 3.18 cm


A Game of Thrones The Story Continues. A Song Of Fire And Ice. 7 Volume Boxed Set: 7 BPB Box Set Paperback – 14 May 2021

HBO’s hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R Martin’s internationally series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. George R.R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series has set the benchmark for contemporary epic fantasy. Labelled by Time magazine as one of the top 100 most influential people in the world, Martin has conjured a world as complex and vibrant as that of J.R.R. Tolkien, populated by a huge cast of fascinating, complex characters, and boasting a history that stretches back twelve thousand years. Three great storylines weave through the books, charting the civil war for control of the Seven Kingdoms; the defense of the towering Wall of ice in the uttermost north against the unearthly threat of the Others; and across the Narrow Sea the rise to power of Daenerys Targaryen and the last live dragons in the world. Seasons one and two of the HBO adaption of A Game of Thrones aired world-wide to critical acclaim. The box set includes: A GAME OF THRONES A CLASH OF KINGS A STORM OF SWORDS, 1: STEEL AND SNOW A STORM OF SWORDS, 2: BLOOD AND GOLD A FEAST FOR CROWS A DANCE WITH DRAGONS, 1: DREAMS AND DUST A DANCE WITH DRAGONS, 2: AFTER THE FEAST


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Song Of Fire And Ice. 7 Volume Boxed Set – Paperback”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *